2008 Race Calendar

Date Time Distance Place Director Results
Sun, Jan 6 9:00 AM 10K Twin Lakes Park Ric & Rochelle Robinette Results
Sun, Feb 3 9:00 AM 7 mi Cherry Creek Reservoir Jeff Olson Results
Sun, Mar 2 9:00 AM 3 mi Crown Hill Park Ken Applegate & Janet Gold Results
Sun, Apr 6 9:00 AM 4 mi City Park Deb Cunningham, Sharyl Riley, Linda Olson, Tim Gentry Results
Sun, May 4 8:00 AM 5 mi Stapleton Central Park Brian & Stephanie Struble Results
Sun, June 1 8:00 AM 2.4 mi Stone House Park John & Betsy Lyle Results
Sun, July 13 8:00 AM 2 mi Bible Park (Pancake Bkfst) Doug Smith & Carmen Kitts Results
Fri, Aug 1 6:30 PM 5 K deKoevend Park (BBQ) Deb Cunningham & Julia Fredrick Results
Sat, Sept 13 8:00 AM 8 mi Chatfield Reservoir Bob Basse & John Bullock Results
Sat, Oct 4 9:00 AM 10 mi Waterton Canyon Ray Sibley & Doug Smith Results
Sun, Nov 2 9:00 AM 9 mi Westminster City Park Heather Reddy, Alicia Nix & Eric Greene Results
Sun, Dec 7 9:00 AM 4.4 mi Washington Park Lisa & Keith Champeau Results