2013 RMRR Race Calendar!!

2013 Trophy Series Races

Check the Trophy Series page to learn more about this race series.

2014 Race Calendar is up – take a look!

Date Time Distance Place Race Directors Results and
Photos
Sun Jan 6 9:00 AM 10K or 5K Twin Lakes Park Ric & Rochelle Robinette Results
Sun Feb 10 9:00 AM 7 mi or 5K Platte River Bar & Grill Deb and Dave Cunningham Results
Sun Mar 3 9:00 AM 3 mi Crown Hill Park Ken Applegate & Janet Gold Results
Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM 4 mi City Park Tim Gentry Results
Sun May 5 8:00 AM 5 mi or 5K Stapleton Central Park Janet Fairs and Mike Blanchard Results
Sun June 2 8:00 AM 4k Bible Park Race
and Pancake Breakfast!
Scott Newman Results
Sun July 7 8:00 AM 2 mi Stone House David Rothenburger &
Scott Kukel
Results
Fri Aug 2 6:30 PM 5 k deKoevend Park Race
and Summer BBQ!
Ric Robinette and Dave Cunningham Results
Sat Sept 7 8:00 AM 8 mi or 5K Trailhead Park David Rothenburger Results
Sat Oct 5 9:00 AM 10 mi or 5K Cherry Creek Trail
in Parker
Bob Basse and Eric Greene Results
Sun Nov 3 9:00 AM 9 mi or 5K Prairie Gateway Park  David Rothenburger, Ric Robinette Results
Sun Dec 1 9:00 AM 4.5 mi Washington Park Lisa and Keith Champeau

Results

.

2013 Spring Marathon Training Series

Check the Marathon Training Series page to learn more about this race series and find registration info.

Date Time Distance Place Directors Results
Sat Mar 30 8:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes Park David Rothenburger Results and Photos
Sun Apr 14 8:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes Park Scott and Peyton Dailey,
Eric Green
Results and Photos
Sat Apr 27 8:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes Park Stephanie Struble and
Brian Bergevin
Results

.

2013 Track Workouts

Date Time Distance Place Directors Description
Weds 6:15pm various Denver North
High School
David Rothenburger Track workouts occur every Wednesday evening
beginning in April and runners of all abilities are welcome.

.

2013 Fall Marathon Training Series

Check the Marathon Training Series page to learn more about this race series and find registration info.

Date Time Distance Place Director Results
Sun Aug 11 7:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes – Denver Deb and Dave
Cunningham
Results
Sun Aug 25 7:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes – Denver Tim Gentry Results
Sun Sept 15 7:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes – Denver n/a cancelled
Sun Sept 29 7:00 AM 10/20 mi Twin Lakes – Denver David Rothenburger Results